Valuations Deep-Dive
25th August 2022  |  12:00 EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 (BST)

Valuations Deep-Dive

Panel Discussion of Valuations for 2022 – 2023

Thursday, 25th August at 12:00 EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 BST

Join us, Clearco, and a panel of experts from leading FBA aggregators, DTC aggregators, PE firms and corporate ventures as we explore:

  • Current state of valuations
  • FBA vs. DTC vs. PE firms vs. Corporate Ventures
  • Forecast for the rest of 2022 into 2023
  • Will valuations: Decline, Stabilization, or Rebound?
  • Sell now or hold out for 2023
  • How to maximize the value of your eCommerce business

If you are an eCommerce entrepreneur seeking to better understand current valuations, how to better position your business for buyers, and timing in the market – this webinar is for you.

Confirmed Speakers
  • Sean Lee, President and Co-founder, Cincy Brands
  • Tommy Dai, Investments Director, Olsam

More to come…

Hosted by Emmett Kilduff, Co-Founder & CEO, The Fortia Group.

All attendees received exclusive content, including decks, webinar video, poll results, and more.

We’re proud to bring you this Digital Event with our title sponsor Clearco

Sign Up Now

Sign up now

Speakers

Emmett

Emmett Kilduff

Co-founder and CEO at The Fortia Group

Emmett has had a strong interest in eCommerce since he completed a Masters in eCommerce in 1999. With over a decade in leading investment banks Morgan Stanley and Credit Suisse, Emmett has billions of dollars of corporate finance expertise across equity, credit, and M&A. Emmett overseas all the deals that The Fortia Group advises on.
Tommy

Tommy Dai

Investment Director at Olsam

Previously at Discovery (now Warner Discovery) and Bank of America Merrill Lynch, both focused on Investments and Strategic Acquisitions.
Sean

Sean Lee

President and Co-founder at Cincy Brands

Sean is the Co-founder and President of Cincy Brands, where he leads acquisitions and commercial functions. Sean spent a decade at Procter and Gamble in Brand Management. He previously founded the Zevo brand out of the P&G Ventures group. Sean left P&G to build out the Digital Marketing and eCommerce business unit as an executive for a privately owned $100MM personal care company. Sean then joined Amify, a full-service Amazon Agency, as its CMO. Sean opened the Cincinnati office for Amify and helped grow it to 40 clients and $150MM in Amazon revenue under management. He has successfully helped VC-backed startups and Fortune 500 companies launch direct-to-consumer and on Amazon.
SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST UPDATES

Join our email list

Keep up to date with our blogs and webinars.